The Dog Days Are Over

I apologize for the lack of blogature lately. My junior year of college is on the horizon and I am currently in the middle of the busiest work week of the year in my office. I am currently working on a time period piece involving the Great Gatsby and another weekly rec but those may be the last big ones before next week. After next week, my posts may be few and far between and I do apologize. It really depends on how busy I get, since this is going to be a big semester. But I promise you all that I will not leave you hanging in the dark. I will update as often as I can and keep you posted on my literary world. It has been a pleasure-filled summer blogging for you guys and I can’t wait for school breaks 🙂

Happy reading!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

