It’s the most wonderful timeeee of the yearrrr

That’s right folks, I’m BACK in action! For at least a month 🙂 I’m coming up on Christmas break at school. Today is the last day of classes and after 3 finals next week, I’ll have a month off to myself and to my blogging. My how I’ve missed it. I’ve already got a ton of drafts set up and I’m getting some great ideas written down. I actually found the time to read a really fantastic book that I just finished last week and I can’t wait to share it with you all. I will also be adding some more music-based posts in the upcoming weeks. My music has really gotten me through these past few months and I really don’t know where I would be without my iPod and a few iTunes gift cards from some lovely people. So it is only fitting that I show my gratitude for that medium as well.

I hope everyone had a fantastic Thanksgiving and that you are all getting geared up for the Christmas season! I know I sure am!

Happy Blogging!

Leave a comment

Filed under Randoms

Leave a Reply

