Day 21: Favorite books from your childhood

This was supposed to be another singular question but there is no way I can choose just one favorite book from my childhood. I first learned to read when I was 3 and haven’t stopped since. The books I learned to read on are definitely the most important and treasured books I’ve ever read in my life.

  • Mrs. Piggle-Wiggle series
  • The Berenstein Bears series
  • The Junie B. Jones series
  • Charlotte’s Web
  • Where the Wild Things Are
  • Mike Mulligan and his Steam Shovel
  • Charlie and the Great Glass Elevator
  • Amelia Bedelia
  • The Adventures of Doctor Dolittle
Leave a comment

Filed under Book Memes

Leave a Reply

